Skip to content

Design Teams

Current Design Teams 

**eclectic Paperie blog

Andriana Templeton

Bonnie Irvine

Broni Holcomb

Erin Smetak

Julia Aston

Karen Crossen

*Kim Schofield, Owner

Mary-Ann Maldonado

Micki Harper (me)

Sherry Cheever

Sue Carrington

Sue Lelli

Toni Burrows

Steph Ackerman

Debbie Sherman
 Monica Edwards



Past Design Teams















Sweet Pea Stamps Design Team






















































I was honored and thrilled to have been a Guest Designer for: